Percy jackson: Complete Series by Rick Riordan

Percy jackson: Complete Series by Rick Riordan

Tk. 4,000.00

Available in paperback with enchanting cover arts, all the five books of the Percy Jackson series are included in this box set. The book follows the entire story of Percy, a boy set in modern times who discovers he is a demi-God. Son of Poseidon, he was abandoned by his father because of an oath to not father any more kids. Percy’s journey turns more electrifying when he finds other demi-God kids in a camp.

Add to Wishlist
  • Description
  • Reviews (0)


ASIN ‏ : ‎ 0141352027
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Penguin UK (1 August 2013)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 1696 pages
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 10 years and up
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 1 kg 270 g
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13.4 x 11.8 x 20.4 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You've just added this product to the cart: